Burton Law Firm Ogden Logo in White

What is the waiting period for divorce in Utah?

When considering a divorce, it is important to understand the waiting period in your state. In Utah, the waiting period is 90 days. This means that you must live separate and apart from your spouse for 90 days before the divorce can be finalized. During this time, you are encouraged to consult with an attorney […]